I. YOU. AM. WE.

I looked for ways to remain attached to you so I could always feel a sense of closeness to the man I created a beautiful life with, our son, Vincenzo.
I yearned for the bond 
to connect
to share stories
                  memories
        Love.

I felt understood by you

and now, all I feel is threatened by you.

I am releasing it all —- and let t ing i t  go.

I know you are a beautiful soul

and share similar scars

WE are a mirror of one another

lessons to be learned through one another…

What you don’t like about me, is what you don’t like about yourself and vice versa.

I AM THE LESSON

and you have been sleepwalking.

I AM AWAKE.

I AM STRONG. I AM INDEPENDENT. I AM LOVE.

Out of my own fears, I remained with you deep in the trenches of attachment and afraid to break away from the fear of being alone, unloved, and rejected, all of which, I have felt up until now and never have to feel again.

I AM LOVE. I AM ACCEPTANCE. I AM NEVER ALONE.

I am certain you are living deep in your anger, resentment and fears,

but noth- ing to do with me.

Limiting beliefs I created and imposed on myself from past experiences have kept me living in a very similar way. It is why I can relate to you, but no longer stay here with you.

I am changed and constantly changingº – evolving. I see how living in survival mode has led me to operate solely from my fears.

I no longer have to repeat history.

I am guiding our son, our beautiful manifest of love w  e created, on a different path, much different from my or your parents, who acted out of their own fears too.

I AM ME. YOU ARE YOU.

-= together or apart =-

VINCENZO IS VINCENZO.

he deserves all the love, compassion and laughter there is and to experience this through his parents, his guides. It has never been about you or I or the countless lessons we’ve had to learn in our own lives. It is about choosing love.

I remember under all the sabotaging thoughts and beliefs I once chose to believe about myself  from the mouths of others, and judging my self so harshly,

I am free. I am happy, and I am love. I choose to be present in each moment and let go of the past – where I cannot change, to be aware of my body and remain present while never looking off too far in the distance where I have no presence.

Vincenzo is growing and changing and these are critical times for him in developing his own self awareness, self love. I am always dedicated to giving him the very best of me to guide him with love and support – building trust and respect so HE is prepared to do his work here.

YOU are in there—- I have seen you many times, but you are buried beneath anger and fear.
I Love You. I Love Vincenzo.
you may not agree with my life or my decisions and – it’s ok.
I am me. You are you.

360º

IMG_3835

Leave a Reply

